Contact Us

Editorial Office

201A-7261 River Place
Mission, BC V4S 0A2
Phone: 604-820-3400
Fax: 604-820-3477

Head Office

802-1166 Alberni Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3
info@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Subscriptions & Customer Service (Including Address Changes)

1-800-663-7611
service@outdoorgroupmedia.com

BC Outdoors magazine is published 6 times a year. Click here to see our pricing.

BCWF Members will receive their BCWF content in BC Outdoors magazine. For change of address inquiries, or if you are a BCWF member and are not receiving your copy of BC Outdoors, please contact the BC Wildlife Federation or your local club directly.

BC Wildlife Federation: membership@bcwf.bc.ca

Editorial

Mike Mitchell
Associate Publisher & Editor
BCO Sportfishing TV Host
mmitchell@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Michaela Ludwig
Assistant Editor
editorial@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Iva Zima
Art Director
production@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Advertising Sales

One of our experienced Account Managers will be happy to discuss how we can help you reach avid hunters and anglers in Western Canada. For more info and to download our media kit, please click here. You can also download the Sportsman Channel media kit.

David Harkley
National Account Manager
dharkley@outdoorgroupmedia.com
604-894-3600

Rosemary Bubanovich
National Account Manager
rosemary@outdoorgroupmedia.com
416-738-3558

Chris Holmes
Retail/Classified Account Manager
cholmes@outdoorgroupmedia.com
250-640-5877

Administration

Mark Yelic
Publisher & President
myelic@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Accounting Inquiries & Invoicing
awilliams@opmediagroup.ca

Christine Ly
Digital & Web Coordinator
Please email any web related queries and issues to cly@opmediagroup.ca