• You cannot reply to this topic

Welcome New folk! Tell us a few words about yourselves

#1 User is offline   Trevor Shpeley Icon

• Forum Admin
  • Icon
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators

Posted 11 January 2011 - 11:19 AM

Welcome to the board. I see lots of new faces signing up, how about telling us a few words about where you are from and what you like to do in the BC Outdoors?

#2 User is offline   speycaster Icon

• PipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 11 January 2011 - 03:46 PM

I am a miserable old FA&T and I live in Grand Forks. :lol:

#3 User is offline   Kettlefisher Icon

• Advanced Member
  • Icon
  • Group: Moderators
  • LocationGrand Forks, B.C.

Posted 11 January 2011 - 09:35 PM

View Postspeycaster, on 11 January 2011 - 03:46 PM, said:

Yup...he is ...and so am I and we both live in Grand Forks so be very very careful....LOL

Bud
I am a rookie angler and until I have spent as much time on the water as I have working for a living I will remain a rookie......when I turn 113 I will consider myself to be an angler.

#4 User is offline   Kettlefisher Icon

• Advanced Member
  • Icon

Posted 11 January 2011 - 09:38 PM

By the Way ..................Welcome to the BC Outdoors site....not a bad place to be Mel

Bud
I am a rookie angler and until I have spent as much time on the water as I have working for a living I will remain a rookie......when I turn 113 I will consider myself to be an angler.

#5 User is offline   Trevor Shpeley Icon

• Forum Admin
  • Icon
  • View gallery

Posted 12 January 2011 - 12:41 AM

View Postspeycaster, on 11 January 2011 - 11:46 PM, said:

Nonsense, you don't live in Grand Forks Mel ;)

#6 User is offline   Black Gnat Icon

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery

Posted 12 January 2011 - 05:52 PM