Subscription Customer Service Inquiries
1.800.898.8811
bcoutdoors@cdsglobal.ca

 

Magazine

Mail:  Suite 201A - 7261 River Place,
Mission, BC, V4S 0A2
Ph: 604.820.3400 • Fax: 604.820.3477

(Please do not call magazine office about subscription inquiries)

President/Publisher
Mark Yelic
myelic@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Editor
Mike Mitchell
mmitchell@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Assistant Editor
Camille Atebe
bcoedit@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Designer/Production
Paul Bielicky
production@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Western Sportsman Subscribers:

Western Sportsman has merged with BC Outdoors. You are now receiving BC Outdoors for all remaining issues in your subscription. If you were subscribing to both titles your subscription will be combined and extended.

For further questions you can call 1-800-898-8811 or refer to the letter inside your Mar/Apr15 issue of BC Outdoors.

BC Wildlife Federation Members:

Starting with the March / April 2015 issue, BCWF Members will receive their BCWF content in BC Outdoors magazine instead of the Outdoor Edge, which has been discontinued.

If you also have a regular paid subscription to BC Outdoors you can contact customer service via email at bcoutdoors@cdsglobal.ca or 1-800-898-8811 for further options.

If you have questions about your association copy or you are getting duplicate copies through your association, please contact them directly:

BC Wildlife Federation: membership@bcwf.bc.ca

Advertising:

One of our experienced Account Managers will be happy to discuss how we can help you reach over 37,000 avid sport fishermen in Western Canada.

Please feel free to contact:

Dave Harkley - Senior Account Manager
integcom@telus.net
604-894-3600

Dave Owen - Senior Account Manager
dowen@outdoorgroupmedia.com
604-985-5760

Chris Holmes - Regional Account Manager - North of Kamloops
cholmes@outdoorgroupmedia.com
250-640-5877

 

Head Office
802-1166 Alberni St
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3Z3

Editorial Office
54 St. Patrick St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1V1
(416) 599-2000