Subscription Customer Service Inquiries
1.800.898.8811
service@outdoorgroupmedia.com

 

Magazine

Mail:  Suite 201A - 7261 River Place,
Mission, BC, V4S 0A2
Ph: 604.820.3400 • (Editorial only. Subscription inquiries please call 1-800 number above))

President/Publisher
Mark Yelic
myelic@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Editor
Mike Mitchell
mmitchell@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Assistant Editor
Camille Atebe
bcoedit@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Designer/Production
Paul Bielicky
production@outdoorgroupmedia.com

BC Wildlife Federation Members:

BCWF Members will receive their BCWF content in BC Outdoors magazine. For change of address inquiries, or if you are a BCWF member and are not receiving your copy of BC Outdoors, please contact the BC Wildlife Federation or your local club directly.

BC Wildlife Federation: membership@bcwf.bc.ca

Advertising:

One of our experienced Account Managers will be happy to discuss how we can help you reach over 37,000 avid sport fishermen in Western Canada.

Please feel free to contact:

Dave Harkley - Senior Account Manager
dharkley@outdoorgroupmedia.com
604-894-3600

Rosemary Bubanovich
416-738-3558
rosemary@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Chris Holmes - Regional Account Manager - North of Kamloops
cholmes@outdoorgroupmedia.com
250-640-5877

 Head Office
802-1166 Alberni St
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3Z3